On My Wish List

    1. fredflare.com

      fredflare.com

      This sleep mask from FredFlare.com is a must have for any Audrey Hepburn fans like myself. I think it’s so cute and reminds me of Breakfast at Tiffany’s so much. I’d love to catch a few more zzz’s with this on.

      courtesy of google images

      courtesy of google images

       

    2. courtesy google images

      courtesy google images

      Okay so the average normal person could never really afford this bag. They are worth thousands of dollars and have been seen on the arms of every celebrity you can think of from Miley Cyrus to the Kardashians. However, a similar Celine inspired bag would be nice. I’ve seen some at Aldo and on Looksy.com.

    3. courtesy nikonusa.com

      courtesy nikonusa.com

      This is a new model from Nikon that runs at about two hundred dollars a pop. I love Nikon cameras and my last one has been broken for about six months now.

    4. lushusa.com

      lushusa.com

      This honey brazen face mask is from Lush. Unfortunately, the city I live in doesn’t have one of these awesome stores yet. I discovered it while visiting Santa Monica. I love that the products are formulated with no chemicals or strange ingredients. Everything your skin absorbs will be natural and a great treat for your skin. Very reasonable pricing too this particular mask is only $6!

    5. courtesy sephora.com

      courtesy sephora.com

      This system is for anyone who loves a shellac manicure. It comes with everything you need to do one in the comfort of your own home. It is a little pricey ( I wanna say $150+) but when you think of all the money you spend to get and then upkeep your nails at a salon, this might actually save you money in the long run.

    6. courtesy google images

      courtesy google images

      Lana Del Rey has become an obsession of mine. She has a beautiful voice that is so unique and different from any other female artist right now. I already had her first Born To Die, but this is the new Paradise Edition that comes with a few more songs and remixes as well.

    7. courtesy lulus.com

      courtesy lulus.com

      This heel is so cute and perfect for all the holiday parties at this time of year. I’ve been so caught up in the cold weather, normally opting for boots or flats to keep my toes hidden and my feet warm. It’d be nice to dress up my outfits with this cute pair. My favorite part about this shoe is that some parts are clear making the bows look as if they are floating perfectly on your feet!

    8. courtesy sephora.com

      courtesy sephora.com

      The infamous Naked Palette by Urban Decay is all the rage with beauty lovers, but right now this is the palette I can’t wait to get my hands on. I love the variety of colors in this product. You can create really any look, whether it be bold or natural, they have the shades for it. I think it’s just beautiful!

    9. courtesy macys.com

      courtesy macys.com

      I had a leopard Betsey Johnson watch for years. It was my favorite because I have a love affair with leopard and it gave all my outfits just a subtle pop of my favorite print. My watch finally gave out a few months back. The time no longer ticks and one of the links on the strap broke. This is a newer version of the watch I loved so much.

    10. Last Christmas I gave you my heart..Finally, because I saved the best for last, I want to be with the people I love and see them happy on Christmas. This has been a rough year and in the midst of shopping for everyone, making sure you have the perfect gift, people forget to give whats most important and that’s love. I know I am guilty of not always showing love to the people I care about. I am thankful for everything in my life and while material things DO make me happy, the relationships in my life are whats most important. Seeing everyone I love together and seeing them all happy will be the best thing I’ve seen all year. Merry Christmas!
2 thoughts on “On My Wish List

Leave a Reply

