Celine Inspired ID Chain Necklaces

Celine bags are extremely popular with the rich and famous but more recently it’s the designers necklaces that have been gaining attention. Thanks to celebrities like Kim Kardashian and Rihanna, who have been photographed in them, I’m now drooling over the style.

idchecklace

Unfortunately, I don’t have $3500 to spare on a gold chain so Celine doesn’t look too good in my future. If you’re like me and want to rock the style but don’t have the cash, I found some alternatives for the fashion savvy girl on a budget!

First necklace is from Lulus and its in rose gold, although they do offer it in gold as well. This one is listed at $41.

20130111-194633.jpgI found this one on Etsy. Shop name is Devon Milan. That shop is really cool they had a lot of other accessories and studded beanies that I really thought were pretty cool! Purchasing the necklace from this shop would only put a $20 dent in your wallet!

idchainThis one is also from Etsy. Shop name is All About My Jewlery and it will cost you around $25.

idchain2There you have it, the look for less! I personally can’t wait to get my hands on one of these. What do you think? Are you into this trend?

Kim-Kardashian-Celine-ID-bracelet3-280x325

3 thoughts on “Celine Inspired ID Chain Necklaces

Leave a Reply

