Rachel Zoe’s First Pick as Shoedazzle’s Chief Stylist

20130116-190928.jpg

Yesterday Rachel Zoe released her first picks of the year as Shoedazzle’s new Chief Stylist. I was ecstatic when I learned that she was taking this position because I love her. I mean, who wouldn’t Zoe to style them?! These are just a couple things that I liked from her first picks.

20130116-194528.jpg

This sandal is perfect for slowly transitioning your wardrobe to more spring pieces. Even though the shoe is white its snakeskin and gold accents make the pair stand out.

This clutch works double duty as a cuff!

20130116-194944.jpg

I’m excited to see what her picks will look like for the rest of the year. I’ve had a Shoedazzle subscription since it launched and only purchased a few pairs. Kim Kardashian was the previous Chief Stylist and current co-owner. While I also consider Kim a style icon in her own right, Rachel Zoe is a living legend. Hopefully Shoedazzle’s newest addition will have me using my subscription more often!

Leave a Reply

