Coachella 2013 Hologram ?

~The official lineup for Coachella was announced last night via Twitter and this trending topic has already flooded every social media network. Excitement filled me, as it did thousands of other music lovers, when I read the complete list of performing acts for the infamous music festival. If you follow me on any social media outlets like Twitter or Instagram, then you know that I love music and I love attending events like this. Unfortunately, I am planning to go to Miami for Ultra Music Festival this year, and time/money will just not allow me to attend both. Because I will not be attending Coachella, this is just a list of artists I would be watching perform if I were there. For anyone who is seeing these artists please upload your videos on YouTube! ~

coachella-3_695_360_s

~Speaking of YouTube, I finally created a channel of my own. Right now I only have videos uploaded from music events such as this one, and a few of my family, boyfriend, dogs ect. These videos can give you a more more insight on my personal life and interests, but I do plan on starting beauty hauls,tutorials and things of that nature. COMING SOON!~

~And finally, since it is Friday (TGIF) and most of us are getting ready to enjoy our weekend, I thought I’d leave you with one of my favorite songs at the moment. This Coachella artist has been a favorite of mine for the past few years and this song was featured on the Twilight Breaking Dawn Soundtrack. BTW how awesome was that final movie? I am obsessed with it!

Friday Music; Cochella Artist, Personal Fave, Cecil Loves—> Passion Pit – Where I Come From

Full lineup from the Coachella Internet Poster:

Coachella-2013-Lineup

Where you would see me IF I was at Coachella:

tumblr_m859hzCa7H1ruyvmuo1_500_large

FRIDAY Band of Horses, Dillon Francis, Infected Mushroom, Nicky Romero, Seth Troxler, Tegan and Sara, Thomas Gold , Tommy Trash SATURDAY 2 Chainz Bat For Lashes, Bingo Players, Benny Benassi, Fedde Le Grand, Franz Ferdinand , Janelle Monae, Kill the Noise, Knife Party, Loco Dice, Moby, Richie Hawtin, Simian Mobile Disco, The Postal Service, The Xx, Two Door Cinema Club, SUNDAY Adrian Lux, Danny Avila, Eric Prydz , Hardwell , Joris Voorn ,La Roux, Paul Oakenfold, Pretty Lights, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Wu- Tang-Clan.

Nirvana-Kurt-Cobain-B10006103

P.S. As we all know, last year Coachella completely surprised festival goers with a Tupac hologram performance. That leaves me wondering if they will have another suprise hologram performance this time around? After the success of last years I don’t see why not. My picks would have to be a Notorious B.I.G. since they had Tupac last year. Or manybe a special performance by Kurt Cobain? That would be sweet! Ah the possibilities!

NotoriousBIG

3 thoughts on “Coachella 2013 Hologram ?

  1. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this information for my mission.

Leave a Reply

