A Few Of My Favorite Things

October has come and gone and you can almost feel the new year quickly approaching. I’ve always looked forward to October’s. It not only signifies my birthday and another year of age but the change in seasons brings new feelings of excitement, sometimes nervousness. New goals, new chances, and new beginnings. I uploaded a few gifts I got from Sephora. It was so cute of my co-workers because they know how utterly obsessed I am with that store. I chose to spend my $50 gift card on a new palette by Too Faced called A Few of My Favorite Things.

P.S. How cute is my leopard cake? 20131017-141126.jpg

This is the birthday gift for all the VIB’s this year, mini goodies from Benefit. I actually loved the mascara and have a review on the highlighter here.20131029-234812.jpg

Okay ,first of all, the bag that it comes in was enough to sell me, but when you open the booklet and see all the gorgeous eyeshadows opposite side Too Faced’s infamous and deliciously smelling bronzers and blushes, how could you not get this?20131029-234819.jpg

20131029-234826.jpg

I thought for the price ($56) this was am amazing deal because it also came with a mini of their new mascara, Better Than Sex, and a Lip Injection in Bee Sting, a pretty nude color.

20131029-234832.jpg

These shadows are all perfect for the upcoming winter parties and the bronzers will keep your face looking sculpted even if you pack on a few extra pinds in the upcoming cooler months. Love, love, love this, perfect gift idea.20131029-234838.jpg

20131029-234845.jpg

20131029-234850.jpg

Leave a Reply

