Too Faced Primed & Poreless Dupe

Too Faced’s Primed and Poreless has been one of my favorites from Sephora for a few years now. I’ve tried other brands as well but nothing compares to the silky smooth texture and base that primer leaves. That is until I tried Maybelline’s new Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser. To me, it was like I was using the exact same product.  It glides smoothly onto the skin in a clear texture, whereas the Too Faced comes in a clear and colored option. My makeup application also goes smoothly with this product, leaving no pores or uneven areas visible, and yes it did stay on throughout the day. Even better is the price tag. I paid, I want to say about $7.99 for this at Target. I’m sure its sold even cheaper at other drugstores but Primed and Poreless will set you back at least $30. Though the tube is slightly smaller at .67 oz vs. 1fl oz, I think its a definite steal for beauty lovers.Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser

Leave a Reply

